Park City Links

The following are some useful links to different websites of Park City community resources. For additional information on visiting Park City click on the the first link for the Park City Chamber of Commerce.

COMMUNITY LINKS
Park City Chamber of Commerce - www.parkcityinfo.com
The FREE Bust Transit System - Park City Transit
The City's Website - www.parkcity.org
Park City Newspaper - www.parkrecord.com
Summit County - www.summitcounty.org
Heber City - www.ci.heber.ut.us
Wasatch County - www.wasatch.utah.gov
Summit County Economic Profile - Economic & Relocation Package
Child Care - www.parkcitysitters.com - Child Care
Park City Restaurant Guide -  www.parkcityinfo.com/dining/restaurant
Transportation - www.snowcountrylimo.com
Tanger Outlet Center - www.tangeroutlet.com
Park City Historical Society - www.parkcityhistory.org

 

FESTIVAL/EVENTS LINKS
Sundance Film Festival - www.sundance.org
Park City Film Series -www.parkcityfilmseries.com
Park City Jazz Festival - www.cityparkjazz.org
Park City Music Festival - www.pcmusicfestival.com 
Utah Symphony & Opera - www.utahsymphony.org
Eccles Center - www.ecclescenter.org 
Egyptian Theatre - www.egyptiantheatrecompany.org 
Kimball Art Center -  www.kimball-art.org
Basin Recreation Center - www.basinrecreation.org
Park City Ice Arena - www.parkcity.org

 

GOLF COURSE LINKS
www.tuhaye.com - Tuhaye
www.parkmeadowscc.com - Park Meadowns Country Club
www.promontoryclub.com - Promontory Golf
www.glenwild.com - Glenwild
www.parkcitygolfclub.com - Park City Golf Club - Public
www.thejeremy.com - Jeremy Ranch Golf Country Club
www.homesteadresort.com/golf - The Homestead Resort Golf in Midway
Soldier Hollow - Wasatch Mountain Golf
www.golfwasatch.com - Wasatch Golf Directory
www.utah.com/golf - Utah Golf Directory

 

SKI AREA LINKS
www.parkcitymountain.com - Park City Mountain Resort
www.deervalley.com - Deer Valley Resort
www.olyparks.com - Utah Olympic Park
Gorgoza Tubing Park - Great Tubing Park for the whole family!
www.skiutah.com - Ski Utah, All Utah Resorts
www.sundanceresort.com - Sundance Resort
http://www.soldierhollow.com - Cross Country Ski Resort

 

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
www.parkcityoutfitters.com or www.rockymtnoutfitters.com - Fly Fishing
www.morningstarballoons.com - Balloon Rides
www.byndlimits.com/parkcity.php - Guided Hiking & Biking

 

WEATHER LINKS
Local Weather - Link to Park City Weather
www.weather.com- National Weather

 

RENTALS AND HOTELS
All Seasons - Book Vacation Rentals
Deer Valley Lodging - Deer Valley Vacation Lodging Accomodations
Lespri Resort Property Management - Manages Rental Properties and books vacation rentals.
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City - Nightly Vacation Rentals in the Park City areas.
Resorts West of Park City - Finest accomodations in Park City, Deer Valley, & The Canyons
Salt Lake City Hotels - Offers great rates on over 50 hotels near downtown Salt Lake.
www.vrbo.com - Vacation Rentals by Owner - book reservation on line.
Extended Stay Hotel Network - Salt Lake Hotel Network

OTHER LINKS
www.movemeto.com Homes in other Cities
www.Greatutah.com - The largest Utah directory and guide to everything you need in Utah with useful resource of business information.
www.utahrealestateguide.org - Moving guide, builders, Utah communities and more
www.realestateabc.com - Real Estate & Mortgage Resources
Free Real Estate Directory - National Real Estate Site
www.mynextcity.com - Relocation Real Estate
Real Estate Round - Information on National Level